Owner: iluvpuppies

Gender: Female
Age: 36
Last Activity: 139 month(s) ago
Location: Sedro Woolley, Washington
Country: United States

iluvpuppies's Full Profile

iluvpuppies's Kennel


Polimedes
Dog, Border Collie
Male

Sassafras
Dog, Jack Russell Terrier
Female

Shiloh
Dog, Mix
Female

Pet: Sassafras


Name Sassafras
Nickname Sassy
Species Dog
Breed Jack Russell Terrier
Gender Female
Hometown Sedro Woolley
Country United States
Zipcode 98284
Birthdate 2005-06-14
Height 12 in
Weight 11 lbs
Favorite Activity Licking faces
Favorite Park Local softball field
Favorite Food Anything mommy and daddy eats
Favorite Treat puppy cookies
Favorite Toy pully toy and big fat pink bunny
Best Trick batting her eyes
Dislikes Olives
About Me I am a fun loving little jack russell. I love to cuddle with mommy and daddy at my nap time, but think I am to old to sleep with them in the bed anymore. I have an older brother named Pommo that wants to play ball all of the time and a older sister name

Who was digging in the yard, not me














(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Sassafras's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 2
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 5535

Communicate With Sassafras

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Sassafras's Comments
[post comment]


Posted By: Guss 2007/04/12 09:29:09 AM
I have learned to share my toys since my sister has been around. But I am more of a runner. I can run all day.

Posted By: Sugar Crazy Maysie Baby 2007/04/11 03:30:18 PM
Woofs & Wags! Welcome to Petster!

Posted By: Guss 2007/04/11 11:19:13 AM
You are a cutie... We would have so much fun playing together!!

Sassafras's Friends


Guss

Marlowe

Polimedes

Shiloh

Keltie



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved